This project is funded by the European Union under Horizon2020 Research and Innovation Programme Grant Agreement n°824091
European Union

Editorial Board


The Editorial Board is responsible for the review of  the submitted proposals.


Philippe Laredo – EIFFEL


Emanuela Reale – CNR


Alessia Fava – CNR


Benedetto Lepori -USI


Massimiliano Guerini – POLIMI


Sybille Hinze –DZHW


Patricia Laurens – IFRIS


Thomas Scherngell – AIT


Jakob Edler – ISI-FGh